Incumbent Assemblyman Kevin Kiley

Incumbent Assemblyman Frank Bigelow

Assembly Republican Leader James Gallagher

Senator Jim Nielsen

Senator Ted Gaines, California Board of Equalization

Assemblymember Marie Waldron

Assemblymember Jordan Cunningham

Assemblymember Steven Choi

Assemblymember Laurie Davies

Assemblymember Heath Flora

Assemblymember Tom Lackey

Assemblymember Devon Mathis

Assemblymember Thurston Smith

Assemblymember Suzette Martinez Valladares

Assemblymember Randy Voepel

Assemblymember Kelly Seyarto

Assembly Republican Leader Martin Garrick (2010-2011)

Senator Roger Niello (ret.)

Public Safety

Rocklin Police Officers’ Association

Placer County Sheriff Wayne Woo

Former Placer County Sheriff Devon Bell

Placer County Deputy Sheriffs’ Association

Rocklin Firefighters

CAL FIRE Local 2881

Sacramento Area Firefighters Local 522

California Association of Highway Patrolmen

Peace Officers Research Association of California

California Professional Firefighters

California Coalition of Law Enforcement Associations (CCLEA)

Crime Victims United of California

California Peace Officers’ Association (CPOA)

Local Government Officials

Bonnie Gore, Placer County Supervisor

George Turnboo, El Dorado County Supervisor

Joe Harn, El Dorado County Auditor-Controller

Bill Halldin, Mayor of Rocklin

Holly Woods Andreatta, Mayor of Lincoln

Alice Dowdin Calvillo, Auburn, Mayor Pro Tem

Tracy Mendonsa, Roseville City Councilman

Alyssa Silhi, Lincoln City Councilmember

Ken Broadway, Rocklin Vice Mayor

Greg Janda, Rocklin City Councilman

Carol Garcia, Former Mayor of Roseville

Danny Cartwright, Loomis Mayor Pro Tempore

Tim Onderko, Former Mayor of Loomis

Michael Saragosa, Placerville City Council

Peter Hill, Former Mayor of Rocklin

George Magnuson, Former Mayor of Rocklin

Connie Cullivan, Former Mayor of Rocklin

Ken Yorde, Former Mayor of Rocklin

Scott Yuill, Former Mayor of Rocklin

Education Leaders

Dave Patterson, Placer County Board of Education

Andrew Tagg, Placer County Board of Education

Tiffany Saathoff, Rocklin Unified School District

Rachelle Price, Rocklin Unified School District

Julie Leavens Hupp, Rocklin Unified School District

Dereck Counter, Rocklin Unified School District

Heidi Hall, Roseville Joint Union High School District

Pete Constant, Roseville Joint Union High School District

Scott Huber, Roseville Joint Union High School District

Julie Constant, Roseville City School District

Micah Grant, Natomas Unified School District

Cari Dawson Bartley, Sierra College Board of Trustees

Scott Leslie, Sierra College Board of Trustees 


California Republican Party

California Republican Assembly

Placer County Republican Party

El Dorado County Republican Party

El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce Business and Community PAC

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

National Federation of Independent Business

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association PAC

Placer County Taxpayer Association

Gold Country Taxpayers Association

Region Business

Rocklin Area Chamber of Commerce

Roseville Area Business Political Action Committee

The American Council

Sacramento Metropolitan Chamber PAC (MetroPAC)

*Partial List